Excavations Skella residential and commercial contractor since 1997

excavation-skella-montreal-rive-sud

Our experience joined with our high tech equipment gives us an edge to make our finished excavations services of high quality which will meet all your requirements. So, if you are a contractor or the “hands on” type, we can assist you in the right type of excavation you need for your project either demolition, digging, dumping of your surplus and back fill.  And, you are off!  Your project is well under way!

We offer multiple transport services (dump or pick up):
earth, stone, asphalt, snow, scrap.

Mini Excavator 80″ wide (average to large excavations)

For your everyday excavation needs this machine will solve the problem. This versatile machine is big enough to dig just about anything and small enough, 6′ 1/2 wide, to fit in many tight spaces. For backyard projects such as pools and patios or bigger projects such as driveways and home renovations this machine is up to the challenge.

excavation-montreal-shovel-80
excavation-montreal-shovel-80

Mini Excavator 39″ wide (small excavations)

Do you have a hard to reach area? Maybe you have an obstacle in the way such as a fence. This machine will solve all your problems. At only 39″ wide it can fit just about anywhere you need it to go. From backyards to basements, all you need is a space as narrow as 39″ wide, there aren’t too many areas this machine can’t reach.

excavation-montreal-shovel-39
excavation-montreal-shovel-39

Hydraulic Jack Hammer (breaking concrete)

If you have concrete that needs to be broken this is the ideal tool for any project. There’s no job too big or too small. If you have concrete that needs to be broken and removed, let us handle it for you.

excavation-montreal-jack-hammer
excavation-montreal-loader-bakhoe

Truck for transport

(à traduire) Nous vous offrons également des services de transport multiples (dépôt ou enlever) : terre, pierre, asphalte, neige, déchêts.

camion-transport-skella-montreal
camion-skella

Excavations Skella entrepreneur résidentiel et commercial depuis 1997

excavation-skella-montreal-rive-sud

Notre expérience joint avec notre équipement à la fine pointe de la technologie font des travaux d’excavations exécutés de haute qualité et selon vos exigences. Donc, si vous êtes un contracteur ou de type bricoleur nous pouvons vous assister dans le type d’excavation nécessaire pour votre projet soit par la démolition, le creusage, la disposition du surplus et le remplissage de celui-ci. Et c’est parti! Votre projet prend déjà forme!

Nous vous offrons également des services de transport multiples (dépôt ou enlever) :
terre, pierre, asphalte, neige, déchêts.

Mini pelle 80″ large (excavation moyenne)

Pour vos besoins quotidiens en excavation cette machine réglera le problème. Cette machine polyvalente est assez grande pour creuser à peu près tout. Elle est assez petite, 6 ‘1/2 de large, pour s’adapter à de nombreux endroits exigus. Pour les projets de cours arrières comme les piscines et les terrasses ou grands projets tels que les allées et les rénovations domiciliaires cette machine est à la hauteur du défi.

excavation-montreal-shovel-80
excavation-montreal-shovel-80

Mini pelle 39″ large (petite excavation)

Avez-vous une zone difficile à atteindre? Peut-être que vous avez un obstacle dans le chemin comme une clôture. Cette machine résoudra le problème. À seulement 39 « de large, elle peut s’adapter à presque n’importe quel endroit où vous avez besoin d’exécuter des travaux. Du jardin aux sous-sols, tout ce que vous avez besoin. Avec un espace aussi étroit que 39 » de large, il n’y a pas d’endroit inatteignable pour cette machine.

excavation-montreal-shovel-39
excavation-montreal-shovel-39

Marteau Hydraulique (pour briser le béton)

Si vous avez du béton qui doit être brisé C’est l’outil est idéal pour tout projet. Il n’y a aucun travail trop grand ou trop petit. Si vous avez du béton qui doit être brisé et enlevé, laissez-nous nous occuper de vous.

excavation-montreal-jack-hammer
excavation-montreal-jack-hammer

Service de transport

Nous vous offrons également des services de transport multiples (dépôt ou enlever) : terre, pierre, asphalte, neige, déchêts.

camion-transport-skella-montreal
camion-skella